Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:03 p.m. - Saturday, Nov. 08, 2003
BIBLE-IN-A-CAN!!!
New Improved BIBLE-IN-A-CAN!!!

Yes, from the makers of TORAH-IN-A-TOWEL and KORAN-IN-SARAN (wrap) comes BIBLE-IN-A-CAN!

It's Moses and the prophets... IN A CAN!

It's the Lord Jesus... IN A CAN!

It's the horrifying end-times prophecies... IN A CAN!!!

Why waste your time reading that boring old Bible that came in a plain old BOX?? There's no way you'll hear God in THAT stuffy old thing! It's time for the CAN REVOLUTION! BIBLE-IN-A-CAN!!

Each and every BIBLE-IN-A-CAN comes complete with it's own Handy-Can carrying case! Simply insert your special edition BIBLE-IN-A-CAN Bible into the BIBLE-IN-A-CAN Handy-Can and your ready to go! It's perfect for young, successful, upwardly-mobile Christians like YOU!

Look for it at your local Christian bookstore or call 1-888-CAND-WRD today!!!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I walked into Beardsly's Christian Bookstore today and found a new edition of The Message which came in its own lunch-box style can.

I love The Message. I highly recomend it. But this... this is a shame.

Aaron

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!