Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:03 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 30, 2004
My Little Baal!
New! From Mattel!

He's the huggiest, snuggiest, cutest little false god around! And now he's coming to your house!

Yes, it's My Little Baal!

Just give him a hug, and he TALKS with 13 fun phrases!*

"I love you!"

"You're important!"

"Love yourself!"

"Buy things to make the fear go away!"

"Serve me by serving Mammon!"

"Spend more time with me!"

"I hate you!"

"Obey my will or suffer ill!"

"You're a loser!"

"No one likes you!"

"Vote Republican!"

"Fear the Reaper!"

"Vote Democrat!"

Comb My Little Baal's hair, and he's ready for a night on the town! Hey look! It's Baal's friends My Little Rafar and My Little Karnak! My Little Baal's the coolest!

My Little Baal comes with Asherah pole, removable horn, and Goaty the Goat! (Rafar and Karnak sold seperately)

My Little Baal will warm your little heart!**

"I love you, My Little Baal!"

*batteries not included.

**warms heart with actual fire.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!