Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:16 p.m. - Thursday, July 1, 2004
Faith.
Today was filled with names.

Each one representing a life. Each life representing a broken child of God. Each child longing and aching for healing.

One of those names is Sarda. She told us that her name means 'faith.' Sarda is insane. Her mind is not her own right now. It belongs to her thoughts, and her thoughts torment her. She believes in god, but not the God of mercy and compassion that I know. She believes in a god that may or may not love her. She believes in a god that will only love her if she behaves.

"I've been clean for three weeks. No drugs no smoking no drinking no sex no cussing but today I screwed up big time.All praise to Jehovah.Satan's the father of lies but I've got to praise Jehovah. Pray for me."

"Okay."

"But don't pray for me if you believe Jesus is God. He's not God."

"God loves you. You are a daughter of God."

"I don't know. He might.You can't say.No one knows the mind of God."

It's amazing to me that a person can be so deceived, she can actually talk about being afraid of being deceived, while in fact being deceived! It seems like the devil just got real obvious with Sarda. She's so far in, that he needn't hide himself anymore.

Be free, daughter of the Most High God. You are loved by His Almighty Son, and your name is Faith.

0 comments so far

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!