Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2004
Why I Hate Terry Nelson.
Let me tell you why I HATE Terry Nelson.

Terry Nelson lives in Kitchener, Ontario and was a supposed friend of mine for several years. We even performed together as part of Spidie-Sense Comedy Theatre. We were tight.

But then something changed. I moved to California and then never heard from him ever again. Not once. He said he'd come visit, but, like a Zondag, never did.

Now I get this email about how he wants me to call him, and how he wants some "props" in my diary. So I call him and he doesn't even answer the phone! A message, I get! No, Terry. No "props" for you! Just "poops"!

"Poops" for Terrence Michael Reginald Neslon, everybody. I'm sure glad he's not here.

5 comments so far

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!